Empowering our Gifts to Transform the World




Men’s Ministry


Women’s Ministry


Youth Ministry


Outreach Ministry




Brotherhood Committee: Marcus Cannon


Deacon Board: Daniel Lightsey, Sam Mitchell, Ray Pardue


Women on a Mission: Diane Morris


Seniors Committee: Bessie Hartford


Youth Committee: Danielle Hartford, Erica Holiday, Lamecia Morris, Mila Pardue

Ushers Committee: Hazel Stewart


Greeting Committee: Janice Morris


Food Committee: Leslie Hartford, Vera Terrell



Business Departments:


Finance Committee: Bessie Hartford, Gayle Scott

(Alt. Danielle Hartford)


Communications/ Marketing Committee: Bessie Hartford, Danielle Hartford